Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Just wanted to let you know...
Gemma R. on 24/08/2017 Purchased: 1950s Vintage Style Dotty About Dots Dress - White
Just wanted to let you know my dress arrived yesterday and it is perfect!!
Thank you so much for all your help and for getting it to me before my event.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I've just received my dresses...
Helen W. on 24/08/2017 Purchased: Stylish in Tartan Button Up Wiggle Dress
I've just received my dresses and they are GORGEOUS!!!
Thank you so much, you've got a dedicated customer.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
wonderful company
Jessica N. on 22/08/2017 Purchased: 50s Inspired Romantically Yours Lace Prom Dress
Such stunning, unique and good quality dresses and a very lovely and cooperative customer service team. It was great to see a team who truly cares about their customers and makes every attempt to provide the best quality they can.
Jessica N. Jessica N.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I've just received the dress.
Roxana S. on 17/08/2017 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired 1950s Black Dress
I've just received the dress. It's beautiful and fits perfectly.
I'll send you photos soon.

Thank you so much!!!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just wanted to say the dress...
Liahna F. on 08/08/2017 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
Hello
I just wanted to say the dress arrived in time for the party and was PERFECT!!
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!
I will certainly order again through you and have no hesitation in recommending you as well.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Highly recommended for a unique...
I wanted a unique dress for my special day, and came across this great store online, and saw a picture of a perfect dress.
For a start, the customer service is amazing through live chat and e-mail. I needed a fix for the dress, and provided my measurements. It was delivered in less than 3 weeks to the U.S and it was perfect! It met all my expectations ... I can't find the words to say thank you for such a wonderful dress!!

The price is so worth it, and the dress is high quality. Truly wonderful unique dress :-)

Thank you!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The ball turned out to be a success...
Shanlon R. on 19/06/2017 Purchased: 1950s Style Off Shoulder Floral Prom Dress
The ball turned out to be a success and the dress was amazing! The dress arrived early morning on Thursday 8th of June and it was a perfect fit. As far as I was concerned, there were absolutely no problems with the dress! I couldn't have asked for a better dress and any better service. Thank you so much for communicating with me and ensuring that the dress came on time. It must've been a hassle for you, so thank you so much.

At the ball, the dress received many compliments and a lot of people were asking where I had bought it. Once again, thank you.
Shanlon R. Shanlon R.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
5 star service
Lindy Inggs on 09/06/2017 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
I found dressific by accident, looking for a formal dress with a vintage look. I needed the dress in a hurry and Dressific was able to make it to my measurements without any extra cost and get it to me with plenty of time to spare. They corresponded with me out of office hours and bent over backwards to get the dress to me on time.
Once received it fits like a glove and I'm over the moon with it.
I would recommend Dressific to any of my friends, what a refreshing experience!!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Prom Dress Success
Felicia H. on 08/06/2017 Purchased: Retro Floral Formal Prom Dress
I was more then a little nervous about purchasing my daughter's prom gown over the internet. But she saw the dress online, fell in love with it and explained to me that she would be submitting her measurements so it was like having a custom made dress. What could go wrong ( I thought sarcastically). Well as it turned out NOTHING went wrong. The person to thank is Kim who coordinated this transaction from beginning to end with knowledge, attention to detail and so much commitment that one would think this was her own daughter's prom dress. When the dress arrived it was exactly as promised, well-made and lovely. Because I was nervous about getting it on time, Kim also researched ways to expedite the shipping and had it packed carefully into a smaller box to save me money. I would not hesitate to purchase Dressific again. It was a delightful experience .
Felicia H. Felicia H.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I have received the dress!!
Olivia P. on 08/06/2017 Purchased: 1950s Vintage Style Elegant Pleated Dress - Red
Hello,

I have received the dress!! I am so impressed with the quality! It is just beautiful.

Thanks for all your hard work getting it to me quickly.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Adorable dress
Marthe on 14/05/2017 Purchased: Rise and Shine Striped Retro Print Dress
I received this dress a few days ago, and it's really cute - looks just like in the picture. Flattering fit and great print - I have to wear it for Easter next year! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Just to let you know my dress fits...
Tiarni P. on 03/05/2017 Purchased: A Little Birdy Told Me Retro Dress
Just to let you know my dress fits perfectly. It's just a little longer than I'd like but an easy fix.
Thank you so much for your customer service. It was very professional and very helpful.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much!
Thank you so much! The dress arrived today and it is beautiful!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The dress is here and she is in love...
Michelle S. on 18/04/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
The dress is here and she is in love with it. It fits perfectly. Thanks again for all of your help! Hope you had a wonderful Easter
Michelle S.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My dress just arrived...
Bridget W. on 17/04/2017 Purchased: 50s Style Buttons and Bows Elegant Dress
My dress just arrived and it's exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly. Thank you so much for getting it here on time.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thanks Dressific. We just purchased...
Kyleen S. on 14/04/2017 Purchased: 1950s Style Off Shoulder Floral Prom Dress
Thanks Dressific. We just purchased a formal dress for my teenage daughter and she loves the finished product. As a parent this was a remarkably easy shopping experience! Once she had selected her preferred dress, the measuring guide was easy to use and communication via email when more information was needed worked well. An excellent way to get a floor length dress for someone of petite stature. An "off the rack" floor-length dress for my daughter (and myself) is usually at least a foot too long. This way we could get a dress of correct fit with plenty of choice on offer instead of the limited (or non existent) choice available in petite range.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you all for your...
Rana D. on 13/04/2017 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired 1950s Vintage Dress
Thank you all for your deep work . The dress is really beautiful. And also thanks for your helps regarding to the dress size. İt looks good and fits good.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just want to thank you for all...
Miriam G. on 06/04/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
Hi Kim, I just want to thank you for all your help, we got the dress today, it was for my daughter's quinceañera birthday party (something like Sweet Sixteen party) we love it, she's just so excited. Love the fabric and the design, thank you very much. She look gorgeous
Miriam G.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Any Other Colors For It?
Day on 02/04/2017 Purchased: Grace Kelly Inspired 50s Elegant Lace Dress
Is this dress available in lighter colors? It's beautiful!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Magnificent!!!
Magdalena (Poland, EU) on 29/03/2017 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
Thank you! The dress is well sewn, fit to the figure and looks great! I was a bit skeptical if it would reach me from the other end of the world, but both customer service and delivery do not raise any doubts about the professionalism!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×