Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Adorable dress
Marthe on 14/05/2017 Purchased: Rise and Shine Striped Retro Print Dress
I received this dress a few days ago, and it's really cute - looks just like in the picture. Flattering fit and great print - I have to wear it for Easter next year! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Just to let you know my dress fits...
Tiarni P. on 03/05/2017 Purchased: A Little Birdy Told Me Retro Dress
Just to let you know my dress fits perfectly. It's just a little longer than I'd like but an easy fix.
Thank you so much for your customer service. It was very professional and very helpful.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much!
Thank you so much! The dress arrived today and it is beautiful!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The dress is here and she is in love...
Michelle S. on 18/04/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
The dress is here and she is in love with it. It fits perfectly. Thanks again for all of your help! Hope you had a wonderful Easter
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My dress just arrived...
Bridget W. on 17/04/2017 Purchased: 50s Style Buttons and Bows Elegant Dress
My dress just arrived and it's exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly. Thank you so much for getting it here on time.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thanks Dressific. We just purchased...
Kyleen S. on 14/04/2017 Purchased: 1950s Style Off Shoulder Floral Prom Dress
Thanks Dressific. We just purchased a formal dress for my teenage daughter and she loves the finished product. As a parent this was a remarkably easy shopping experience! Once she had selected her preferred dress, the measuring guide was easy to use and communication via email when more information was needed worked well. An excellent way to get a floor length dress for someone of petite stature. An "off the rack" floor-length dress for my daughter (and myself) is usually at least a foot too long. This way we could get a dress of correct fit with plenty of choice on offer instead of the limited (or non existent) choice available in petite range.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you all for your...
Rana D. on 13/04/2017 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired 1950s Vintage Dress
Thank you all for your deep work . The dress is really beautiful. And also thanks for your helps regarding to the dress size. İt looks good and fits good.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just want to thank you for all...
Miriam G. on 06/04/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
Hi Kim, I just want to thank you for all your help, we got the dress today, it was for my daughter's quinceañera birthday party (something like Sweet Sixteen party) we love it, she's just so excited. Love the fabric and the design, thank you very much. She look gorgeous
Miriam G.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Any Other Colors For It?
Day on 02/04/2017 Purchased: Grace Kelly Inspired 50s Elegant Lace Dress
Is this dress available in lighter colors? It's beautiful!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Magnificent!!!
Magdalena (Poland, EU) on 29/03/2017 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
Thank you! The dress is well sewn, fit to the figure and looks great! I was a bit skeptical if it would reach me from the other end of the world, but both customer service and delivery do not raise any doubts about the professionalism!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
We love the dress!
Andrea on 14/03/2017 Purchased: 1950s Inspired Sweetheart Lace Prom Dress
We love the dress! Thanks for your great customer service!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
sleeves
chris on 07/03/2017 Purchased: Flower Power Retro Inspired Print Dress
Hi
the sleeves where to right you couldn't even get the dress of with out help. If you did it by yourself it cut in the skin.
  • Review3
  • Total:3
Adorable dress
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: Elegant Macaw Print Striped Dress
I really like this dress, and I can see myself wearing it often during the summer. The fabric feels light and comfortable, and the dress itself is flattering and fits well - and it has parrots! :)
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Cute for Christmas
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: My Christmas Wish Checkered Retro Dress
The dress is pretty, and will look perfect styled with a white shirt underneath for December. It's flattering and comfortable to wear.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Love it
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: Free As A Bird Vintage Style Dress
I have this dress in white too, and I love it. I actually didn't plan to buy it in blue, but a different dress I ordered was sold out so I chose to get this instead - no regrets! :) This dress is figure flattering and comfortable, and it has the most adorable print.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very pretty
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: My Sweet Swallow Print Button Down Dress
This dress is comfortable to wear and looks flattering. The fabric is nice and light:) Not too keen on the belt, which has a different brand's name written on it - the belt would have been cuter with just a plain silver clip or something. But the dress is great!
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Very cute
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: You're A Deer Cute Retro Dress
This dress is comfy, figure flattering and nice to wear - and the black belt comes with it! I can see myself wearing the belt with other clothes too:)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Perfect fit!
Tatiana on 21/02/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Inspired Lace Dress
I am usually quite wary about buying clothes online, especially since I'm a big fan of quality fabrics and you can just never tell from the picture. But I decided to take my chances with this dress, since the off-shoulder style looked really interesting... and I was absolutely overjoyed the moment I first tried it on! The size is perfect and the dress itself is absolutely stunning - the lace is beautiful, very tasteful and fine, and overall everything looks just like on the photo. I would also like to compliment the wonderful customer service. I was a bit nervous about the purchase, since I wasn't sure about the size, and I was also ordering the dress for a very important occasion, so I was crucial to me that everything be top notch. Miss Kim was in touch with me several times, advising me on the size of the dress and the available transport methods, which truly showed me that I was valued as a customer. Next time I need a formal dress, Dressific will be my first point of contact.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My dress arrived yesterday and fits...
Jan P. on 19/02/2017 Purchased: 50s Vintage Style Floral Addiction Dress
My dress arrived yesterday and fits perfectly.

Thank you for all your help, I most definitely will be back to visit your website for my next Occassion. Your customer service was fantastic.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Simply stunning!!
Ashleigh Jadde on 20/01/2017 Purchased: My Blue Beauty 1950s Style Floral Dress
I bought this dress as a Christmas present to myself.
The sizing was perfect and the shipping was speedy. Whenever I wear the dress I get many compliments; one gentleman thought it was a certain well-known expensive brand, when I told him the great price he instantly texted the name of this website to his wife!!

This dress is great for smart-casual, work, everyday or nice events. It was an excellent purchase!!
5/5 highly recommend
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×