Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Good
I don't usually write reviews but the staff at Dressific deserve a pat on the back. They helped me with my inquiries and sizing and all other questions I had. Purchased a few of these dresses for our school's performance and the girls absolutely loved it. Thank you Dressific and keep up the good work.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Happy with the dress
Hannah B. on 22/03/2016 Purchased: Short Sleeves Little Black Lace Dress
I received the dress in good time and I have tried it on and wore it on the weekend to a wedding. It looked great and I am very happy with the final outcome. Thanks for your excellent service, I will recommend you to my friends.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Feel Like A Princess
Cindy A. on 20/03/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Princess Ball Gown
Wearing this dress makes me feel like a princess for the night. It fits great and is true to size. The dress arrived on time for my wedding rehearsal. Looks exactly as advertised on the model photos. Rest assured you'll love this dress as much as I do. :)
Cindy A.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The best wedding dress ever!
Celine on 18/03/2016 Purchased: Retro Floral Formal Prom Dress
Ordered this for my wedding and its just perfect! Great quality, workmanship and material. Customer service is excellent, I even got a free pair of earrings with the dress. Thank you so much Dressific - I will be back again!
Celine
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great Dress, Excellent Service
May on 13/03/2016 Purchased: Sheer Illusion Vintage Open Back Ball Gown
I was very reluctant to purchase a wedding dress online at first, but this dress is just to pretty that I had to. The girls at Dressific are so friendly as I asked A LOT of questions before I purchased. They are also very helpful and shipped this dress out fast as I needed it urgently. A happy customer - will be back again!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
This dress actually flares pretty...
Amber Lim on 10/03/2016 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
This dress actually flares pretty well even without a petticoat. Very impressed with the quality. Keep up the good work girls!
Amber Lim
  • Review5
  • Total:5
love love love
Nelly on 07/03/2016 Purchased: Black and White Midi Vintage Ball Gown
Wore this for my birthday and received so many compliments on it! Thanks Dressific!
Nelly Nelly
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great quality dress
Cass on 31/01/2016 Purchased: Floral Lace Long Prom Evening Dress
A beautiful dress - great quality, looks just like the photos. I'm really happy with the purchase. Would highly recommend it :-)
Cass
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The cutest vintage dress ever!
Grace on 26/01/2016 Purchased: Black and White Midi Vintage Ball Gown
I was looking for something a little different than the usual 1950s vintage inspired dresses. I fell in love the moment I saw this. It's really the cutest vintage dress I've ever purchased online. :)
Grace
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Hiral J. on 14/01/2016 Purchased: High Collar Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
I got married recently. For one of our wedding parties, we wanted a retro theme so the guests would get a chance to enjoy a theme and bring in some fun props. I came across Dressific and it was an instant wow moment for me. I got the High Collar Vintage Inspired Prom Dress for the party. I was inclined towards a more vintage era since that would make me look different from the rest and bring in some pop in the party. I got a lot of compliments and the dress turned out perfect to the occasion. They also gave me free shipping (to India) as they had some offers going on. The customer service team made sure the dress arrived in time for the party. Overall, its a great website that keeps great quality dresses at a very good price. Thanks again Dressific for making my party so amazing!
Hiral J.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I love the actual dress
Alyssa on 21/11/2015 Purchased: Vintage Style Floral Embroidered Dress
I love the actual dress more than the photo! I'm so RETRO! :)
Alyssa
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Dawni D. on 26/10/2015 Purchased: Metallic Sequins Long Dress
We got LOTS of comments and requests for photos to be taken of us wearing the outfits. I'll be in touch next time I want a new frock!

Dawni D.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Ainur N. on 19/10/2015 Purchased: Cap Sleeves Open Back Fit and Flare Lace Dress
Great! Reasonable pricing
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Lorraine W. on 19/10/2015 Purchased: Pleated Colorblock Cut Out Open Back Dress
The dress is nice. But because of the cutting (open back), the top could fall off the shoulders. The underlayer of the skirt is loose cut and the use of relative rigid material make the hips look bigger. I still like the dress though.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Rachel P. on 19/10/2015 Purchased: Vintage Style Off Shoulder White Ball Gown
Gorgeous dress exactly what you see online is what you get. Fits my daughter perfectly she absolutely loves her dress for the formal couldn't be more happier. Great customer service so helpful from day of purchase right through to receiving the dress. I highly recommend this company I was hesitant at first but so happy we did buy from here. Excellent all round! keep up the wonderful work you guys are great!
Rachel P. Rachel P.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
WOW.
Elsa on 31/08/2015 Purchased: Retro Bateau Floral Ball Gown
I bought this dress but didn't set my expectations too high just in case it turned out to be a disaster. But boy, was I pleasantly surprised. I wore this dress to my performance and received so many comments to have photos taken with me. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase and end result!
Elsa
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Babette on 13/05/2015 Purchased: Multi Color Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress
I had this dress custom made and it was perfect! Love it to bits!!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Ashleigh on 13/05/2015 Purchased: Lace Applique Sheer Tulle Mermaid Dress
Always been a fan of red, and this dress was absolutely perfect for me. Love how it hugs my curves!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Janice on 13/05/2015 Purchased: Jewel Embellished Open Back V Neck Long Dress
Fell in love with the purple one. Dress is beautiful and length was perfect for me.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Shelby on 13/05/2015 Purchased: Sweetheart Brush Train Chiffon Long Dress
This dress is very forgiving and is comfortable to wear. I love the flow of the chiffon skirt!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×