Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Looks great and it's comfortable...
Shalene on 06/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Style 1950s Denim Swing Dress
Looks great and it's comfortable to wear. My first ever denim retro dress. :)
Shalene
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I ordered this for my 3 bridesmaids...
Gillian Soon on 06/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Style Tea Length Prom Dress
I ordered this for my 3 bridesmaids and they look beautiful in it. Jo from customer service was very helpful and patient with me. I'm satisfied with the dresses - great quality and workmanship.
Gillian Soon Gillian Soon
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very cute dress!
Joanne Lim on 04/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Floral Lace Cute Dress
Very cute dress! Dress looks just as advertised in the photos. Good buy indeed for the price.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I purchased the maroon and it's...
Helen on 03/05/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Inspired Lace Dress
I purchased the maroon and it's adorable! Wore this for my sweet 16 and received so many compliments about the dress. Will definitely be back to shop again. Thanks Dressific for a memorable birthday!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I like this dress as it has a...
Zoe M. on 01/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Style 1950s Elegant Dress
I like this dress as it has a really retro feel to it. My only complaint is that it did arrive a little wrinkled. Was okay after a wash and ironing. You will need to wear a petticoat if you want to get the same effect as the model photos.
Zoe M.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Cute dress, love the prints!
Jess on 01/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Inspired 1950s Floral Dress
Cute dress, love the prints! 2 thumbs up for the great customer service! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Fell in love with the red...
Tammy B. on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Style Elegant Sleeveless Dress
Fell in love with the red the moment I saw it! I like it because it's simple and very elegant. Comfortable to wear to work and the after party too! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Quite honestly I wasn't expecting much
Lila on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired Bow Dress
Quite honestly I wasn't expecting much from this due to the price, but it actually looks better than the pictures. Great quality fabric. Very cute swing dress indeed.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I love the fabric as it's really soft...
Melanie on 25/04/2016 Purchased: Vintage Inspired Floral Print Dress
I love the fabric as it's really soft and the colors are bright and beautiful. Perfect as a summer dress.
Melanie
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I feel like a modern day princess...
Beatrice Lim on 24/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
I feel like a modern day princess in this dress - so beautiful and charming! I'm so very glad I ordered this dress! :-)
Beatrice Lim
  • Review5
  • Total:5
You guys are amazing and this dress...
Illiana on 23/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
You guys are amazing and this dress is gorgeous!! Absolutely loving the lace. THANK YOU !!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very cute dress! I purchased...
Lisa D. on 22/04/2016 Purchased: Cute Retro Floral Summer Dress
Very cute dress! I purchased something similar from another site but the quality was terrible. Well you get what you pay for. Thought of trying my luck again with this one and I'm glad I did. Great quality for the price.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great material
I have been looking all over for this and so glad I finally found it! Wasn't disappointed with the dress at all - great quality and super fast delivery.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I originally wanted to get this from...
I originally wanted to get this from somewhere else but decided against it as I was worried about sizing. Glad I decided to go with Dressific. They are based in Australia so it was easy to arrange for exchanges. Customer service was fast and helpful. Have recommended to a few of my friends. :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thanks for the lovely dress
Elaine on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Striped Retro High Low Swing Dress
Hi, it's Elaine here. Just wanted to say thanks for the lovely dress. It has a very nice and natural flair to it, I guess it's due the material itself. Will be back for more. ^^
Elaine
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great quality
Melissa on 16/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
Great quality dress. looks even prettier than the photos. Happy with the purchase.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very flattering
Cass Gan on 16/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Midi Dress
I love my new dress - the material is comfortable and very figure flattering. Thanks Dressific! xx
Cass Gan
  • Review5
  • Total:5
SO GLAD I FOUND THIS!!
Clara J. on 15/04/2016 Purchased: 1950s Vintage Retro Rockabilly Swing Cupcake Dress
I have been looking all over for this dress for Lord knows how long!!! Received it fast within 2 weeks and love it to bits!!!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Nice dress but does run a bit large
Milly J on 13/04/2016 Purchased: Floral Retro Button Up Swing Dress
My waist is 75cm so I thought it would be safer to go for the XL. However, XL is a bit too loose for me as I prefer a snug fit. Still love the dress though!
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I wore this dress for a photo shoot...
Michelle Wong on 13/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Midi Dress
I wore this dress for a photo shoot and the results were amazing! The dress has a very slimming effect and it translates well on photos. Will be back for more.
Michelle Wong
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×