Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Very cute dress! I purchased...
Lisa D. on 22/04/2016 Purchased: Cute Retro Floral Summer Dress
Very cute dress! I purchased something similar from another site but the quality was terrible. Well you get what you pay for. Thought of trying my luck again with this one and I'm glad I did. Great quality for the price.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great material
I have been looking all over for this and so glad I finally found it! Wasn't disappointed with the dress at all - great quality and super fast delivery.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I originally wanted to get this from...
I originally wanted to get this from somewhere else but decided against it as I was worried about sizing. Glad I decided to go with Dressific. They are based in Australia so it was easy to arrange for exchanges. Customer service was fast and helpful. Have recommended to a few of my friends. :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thanks for the lovely dress
Elaine on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Striped Retro High Low Swing Dress
Hi, it's Elaine here. Just wanted to say thanks for the lovely dress. It has a very nice and natural flair to it, I guess it's due the material itself. Will be back for more. ^^
Elaine
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Great quality
Melissa on 16/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
Great quality dress. looks even prettier than the photos. Happy with the purchase.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very flattering
Cass Gan on 16/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Midi Dress
I love my new dress - the material is comfortable and very figure flattering. Thanks Dressific! xx
Cass Gan
  • Review5
  • Total:5
SO GLAD I FOUND THIS!!
Clara J. on 15/04/2016 Purchased: 1950s Vintage Retro Rockabilly Swing Cupcake Dress
I have been looking all over for this dress for Lord knows how long!!! Received it fast within 2 weeks and love it to bits!!!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Nice dress but does run a bit large
Milly J on 13/04/2016 Purchased: Floral Retro Button Up Swing Dress
My waist is 75cm so I thought it would be safer to go for the XL. However, XL is a bit too loose for me as I prefer a snug fit. Still love the dress though!
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I wore this dress for a photo shoot...
Michelle Wong on 13/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Midi Dress
I wore this dress for a photo shoot and the results were amazing! The dress has a very slimming effect and it translates well on photos. Will be back for more.
Michelle Wong
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Gorgeous - even the husband thinks so!
I love love love this dress. Wore it to my son's christening and even the husband thinks it's gorgeous - a very RARE compliment! :-D
  • Review5
  • Total:5
THANK YOU KIM!!!
Celine Chai on 09/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
Disclaimer: Always loved Marilyn Monroe's style. Saw Dressific's FB post that this dress was inspired by Marilyn Monroe. I knew I had to get it! I was really nervous tho cos I ordered late but Kim managed to put in a rush order for me and got this to me on time (around 2 weeks or so after purchasing). I really can't thank you enough Kim!!
Celine Chai
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just love my dress!
Hi Jo;

I have received the parcel :)
I missed it the first time but was home the second time!
Thank you so much for everything!
We (my sister & I) are wearing them for a costume for our Tap Comp - so excited to wear it!
& after that I am so wearing it out! I just love my dress!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just love my dress!
Hi Jo;

I have received the parcel :)
I missed it the first time but was home the second time!
Thank you so much for everything!
We (my sister & I) are wearing them for a costume for our Tap Comp - so excited to wear it!
& after that I am so wearing it out! I just love my dress!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Surprisingly comfortable
I wore this to my son's christening and must say that I am pleased with it. It's a simple yet elegant dress and I am pleasantly surprised by how comfortable it is to wear. For the price, I think it's a great buy.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Party Perfect!
Impressed with the quality - looks just like the picture! Perfect for our vintage theme costume party!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Perfect!
Eliza on 01/04/2016 Purchased: Floral Lace Long Prom Evening Dress
I was really hesitant with this dress as first due to my petite frame. But, turned out great - the material is excellent and the open back design sat nicely on my back. Love this dress very much and will be wearing it again to other formal occasions.
Eliza
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Love at first sight
Susan S. on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Sheer Illusion Vintage Open Back Ball Gown
I fell in love with this dress at first sight. Amazing fit and quality. Just perfect. Would highly recommend it!
Susan S.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Love the dress
Anne C. on 28/03/2016 Purchased: Romantic Strapless Floral Retro Prom Dress
The dress does fit and my daughter and I really love it. There were a few pink beads that came off and were loose in the package. Also, thank you for the complimentary earrings. I have already given your website to a few people who will need prom dresses in the future.
Anne C.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Good
I don't usually write reviews but the staff at Dressific deserve a pat on the back. They helped me with my inquiries and sizing and all other questions I had. Purchased a few of these dresses for our school's performance and the girls absolutely loved it. Thank you Dressific and keep up the good work.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Happy with the dress
Hannah B. on 22/03/2016 Purchased: Short Sleeves Little Black Lace Dress
I received the dress in good time and I have tried it on and wore it on the weekend to a wedding. It looked great and I am very happy with the final outcome. Thanks for your excellent service, I will recommend you to my friends.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×