Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Blogger Review
Dressific Team on 16/07/2016 Purchased: Striped Retro High Low Swing Dress
IMPORTANT: This review entry is submitted by the Dressific Team, with the rating defaulted to a 5-star. By no means has the actual blogger provided this review star rating or is suggesting a recommendation of this product. The purpose of submitting this review entry is to create an awareness of where our products have been seen or featured before. To read the full review written by the actual blogger, please refer to the link here:-

http://blog.dressific.com/2016/07/where-youve-seen-us.html
Dressific Team
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Blogger Review
Dressific Team on 16/07/2016 Purchased: 1950s Inspired Abstract Print Swing Dress
IMPORTANT: This review entry is submitted by the Dressific Team, with the rating defaulted to a 5-star. By no means has the actual blogger provided this review star rating or is suggesting a recommendation of this product. The purpose of submitting this review entry is to create an awareness of where our products have been seen or featured before. To read the full review written by the actual blogger, please refer to the link here:-

http://blog.dressific.com/2016/07/where-youve-seen-us.html
Dressific Team
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I received the dress and I'm happy
Elise on 25/06/2016 Purchased: Make Me A Lemonade Retro Dress
I received the dress and I'm happy with the quality. It fits nicely and it's perfect for the beach wedding. Thanks for your help with the sizing. I'll come back for more of your cute dresses. :-)
Elise Elise
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My first attempt at a light colored...
Vannesa on 24/06/2016 Purchased: Make Me A Lemonade Retro Dress
My first attempt at a light colored dress, and I love it! It's chiffon, so it's very comfortable and perfect for the office. Great quality and most of all, friendly customer service!
Vannesa Vannesa
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The blouse is of cotton make...
Lisa D on 23/06/2016 Purchased: Multi Color Floral Print Retro Dress
The blouse is of cotton make, so it fits well. The dress itself is really pretty and people have been asking where I got it from. The only thing I would say is lacking is probably a bow belt.. I think that would be perfect to complement the dress.
Lisa D
  • Review4
  • Total:4
This dress is a lovely addition...
Olivia on 22/06/2016 Purchased: Multi Color Floral Print Retro Dress
This dress is a lovely addition to my wardrobe. Makes me look slim in it so definitely worth the buy. :) Have already recommended a few of my friends to Dressific. Cheers!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
This dress is just too cute!
Gina on 20/06/2016 Purchased: Daisies and Roses Floral Retro Dress
This dress is just too cute! Runs true to size and just the right length for me. I received it on time just as I have requested. Happy customer!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very satisfied customer!
Joanna Wong on 18/06/2016 Purchased: It Must Have Been Lace Dress
I ordered a similar dress from another website but was really disappointed with what I received. Had to return it. Then I saw this dress but I was worried about timing. So I contacted customer service and asked if they could get this to me on time and they did! I am so happy with the quality of this dress!! It's knee length which is just perfect for me! Great buy!
Joanna Wong
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The dress is true to size...
Catherine Heng on 17/06/2016 Purchased: My Little Doggy Retro Dress
The dress is true to size... I'm 168cm and weigh 122 pounds and ordered an XL size. Satisfied with the quality... put it in the wash and pleased to report that it did not shrink. Suitable for tall girls as it does fall below the knees...
Catherine Heng
  • Review4
  • Total:4
The dress looks just as advertised...
Caroline O. on 13/06/2016 Purchased: Floral Print Retro Style Dress
The dress looks just as advertised. My only complain with it is that the zipper is somewhat difficult to pull. I'll have a go at rubbing some wax over it to see if it loosens it up. But I'm still keeping the dress because I think it still looks lovely. <3
  • Review4
  • Total:4
The dress is made out of cotton
Denise on 10/06/2016 Purchased: Fun Abstract Floral Retro Dress
The dress is made out of cotton and I like that it is lined. It does wrinkle quite a bit after washing so you'll need to iron it before wearing. At 159cm tall and 46kg, a size M fits me nicely. I like that it's a good addition to my office wear.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
The dress looks just like the photo...
Jenny C. on 08/06/2016 Purchased: Tweet Tweet Fun Retro Dress
The dress looks just like the photographs. As it's made from cotton, it's breathable and comfortable, which is great for peeps like me with sensitive skin. I don't do too well with wool or nylon. Overall, I'm contented with the purchase.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I'm so in love with this dress!
Katie L. on 04/06/2016 Purchased: Lovely Me Floral Print Retro Dress
I'm so in love with this dress! It is a little bit pricey for my liking but I've got to say that the quality exceeded my expectations. Not some cheapish dress you get on the high street. My bust is 80" and my waist is 59" and the S fits nicely.
Katie L.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
This dress is beautiful...
Justine C. on 04/06/2016 Purchased: Fun with Floral Prints Retro Dress
This dress is beautiful, but it is a little tight for me around the arms. Quality wise, you don't have anything to worry about. Its cotton elastic so it stretches a little and its comfortable. The material is a little thicker so you can wear it during the colder months. I like that it comes with pockets. :)
Justine C.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Despite the issues I had early on...
Nicole P. on 02/06/2016 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired 1950s Vintage Dress
Despite the issues I had early on in the dress I'd like to say thank you! The dress looked amazing on the night and everyone commented on it. I have attached a phew pictures. I do have one request - ditch the tulle under the dress..... it honesty isn't needed. The dress had plenty of flare without it (i ended up removing it). Thank you for all your help and also for your customer service it was impeccable
Nicole P. Nicole P.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I just received the dress and holy...
Lina D. on 01/06/2016 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
Hi kim,
I just received the dress and holy moly it's beautiful! I love it! Just gotta try it on when i get home. I didn't know it came with the earrings and belt, i was so close to buying the same belt online the other week. Thank you so much for everything you've done. You've been an absolute dream.
Lina D.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you for your great customer...
Daphne F. on 31/05/2016 Purchased: Floral Lace Long Prom Evening Dress
Thank you for your great customer service and a beautiful dress! Haven't been able to stop recommending you all enough!
Daphne F.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I actually like the dress better...
May Lim on 27/05/2016 Purchased: Cute Butterfly Print Retro Dress
I actually like the dress better than the pictures. :) Wearing this on my first day of travel and I'm feeling happy already! :)
May Lim
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I love this dress so much, even got...
Helen Roberts on 27/05/2016 Purchased: Elegant Me Floral Retro Dress
I love this dress so much, even got compliments from the husband! Great fabric, good fit, comfortable to wear. Pleased with the purchase.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The dress is made from a good quality...
Lucy J. on 26/05/2016 Purchased: A Little Birdy Told Me Retro Dress
The dress is made from a good quality, thick material. And the prints are just so cute! I'm 168cm tall and weigh 53kg and M fits me well.
Lucy J.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×