Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Beautiful just like the photos...
Abby Ling on 24/05/2016 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Style 1950s Vintage Dress
Beautiful just like the photos. The silk is very soft and of good quality, flows very nicely. Color is just like the photos. :)
Abby Ling
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I received the dress last week...
Mirella on 24/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Style 1950s Denim Swing Dress
I received the dress last week. It's looks beautiful. It fits well around the torso, except it's a little bit small/tight around the upper arm. I love this dress so I won't send it back, luckily I have a very creative/handy friend. So she will adjust it for me.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
The dress runs true to size...
Linda on 23/05/2016 Purchased: Elegant Me Floral Retro Dress
The dress runs true to size, and the length is exactly what I want. The material is breathable cotton so it's comfortable to wear. I like that it doesn't have a lining.
Linda
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much for the dress...
Reshma D. on 20/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
Hi Kim

Thank you so much for the dress, it arrived yesterday! Fits perfectly too! So I'm very happy. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I had this dress custom made...
Laura B. on 16/05/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
I had this dress custom made and it fit perfectly. I love the material and it's just so elegant when you put it on. I wore this to my prom and it was just so memorable because all the photos turned out perfect. Thanks for making this such a wonderful experience for me. I'm including a close up so people can see how lovely this dress is. Love!
Laura B.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
This dress runs true to size...
Mandy on 13/05/2016 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Style 1950s Vintage Dress
This dress runs true to size and it's just as lovely as the model photos. The material is very soft and comfortable to wear.
Mandy
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very satisfied with the dress...
Jenny Lin on 09/05/2016 Purchased: Fit and Flare Vintage Inspired Prom Dress
Very satisfied with the dress, customer service was excellent - answered every question I had patiently (thanks Jo!!). 2 thumbs up!
Jenny Lin
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I like the quality of the dress...
Stephanie on 08/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Inspired Shimmering Evening Dress
I like the quality of the dress. It's the glitter that makes the dress sparkle, the beads are at the top and back of the dress. I would have preferred a much softer fabric though. Overall, good quality dress. I wore it to my company dinner.
Stephanie
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I bought the white and was pleasantly...
Tina L. on 07/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Style Midi Cute Lace Dress
I bought the white and was pleasantly surprised by the great quality of the dress. Will be back to shop for more. Thanks!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Looks great and it's comfortable...
Shalene on 06/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Style 1950s Denim Swing Dress
Looks great and it's comfortable to wear. My first ever denim retro dress. :)
Shalene
  • Review4
  • Total:4
I ordered this for my 3 bridesmaids...
Gillian Soon on 06/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Style Tea Length Prom Dress
I ordered this for my 3 bridesmaids and they look beautiful in it. Jo from customer service was very helpful and patient with me. I'm satisfied with the dresses - great quality and workmanship.
Gillian Soon Gillian Soon
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Very cute dress!
Joanne Lim on 04/05/2016 Purchased: Retro Floral Lace Cute Dress
Very cute dress! Dress looks just as advertised in the photos. Good buy indeed for the price.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I purchased the maroon and it's...
Helen on 03/05/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Inspired Lace Dress
I purchased the maroon and it's adorable! Wore this for my sweet 16 and received so many compliments about the dress. Will definitely be back to shop again. Thanks Dressific for a memorable birthday!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I like this dress as it has a...
Zoe M. on 01/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Style 1950s Elegant Dress
I like this dress as it has a really retro feel to it. My only complaint is that it did arrive a little wrinkled. Was okay after a wash and ironing. You will need to wear a petticoat if you want to get the same effect as the model photos.
Zoe M.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Cute dress, love the prints!
Jess on 01/05/2016 Purchased: Vintage Inspired 1950s Floral Dress
Cute dress, love the prints! 2 thumbs up for the great customer service! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Fell in love with the red...
Tammy B. on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Style Elegant Sleeveless Dress
Fell in love with the red the moment I saw it! I like it because it's simple and very elegant. Comfortable to wear to work and the after party too! :)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Quite honestly I wasn't expecting much
Lila on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Audrey Hepburn Inspired Bow Dress
Quite honestly I wasn't expecting much from this due to the price, but it actually looks better than the pictures. Great quality fabric. Very cute swing dress indeed.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I love the fabric as it's really soft...
Melanie on 25/04/2016 Purchased: Vintage Inspired Floral Print Dress
I love the fabric as it's really soft and the colors are bright and beautiful. Perfect as a summer dress.
Melanie
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I feel like a modern day princess...
Beatrice Lim on 24/04/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
I feel like a modern day princess in this dress - so beautiful and charming! I'm so very glad I ordered this dress! :-)
Beatrice Lim
  • Review5
  • Total:5
You guys are amazing and this dress...
Illiana on 23/04/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
You guys are amazing and this dress is gorgeous!! Absolutely loving the lace. THANK YOU !!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×