Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Very cute
Marthe on 25/02/2017 Purchased: You're A Deer Cute Retro Dress
This dress is comfy, figure flattering and nice to wear - and the black belt comes with it! I can see myself wearing the belt with other clothes too:)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Perfect fit!
Tatiana on 21/02/2017 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Inspired Lace Dress
I am usually quite wary about buying clothes online, especially since I'm a big fan of quality fabrics and you can just never tell from the picture. But I decided to take my chances with this dress, since the off-shoulder style looked really interesting... and I was absolutely overjoyed the moment I first tried it on! The size is perfect and the dress itself is absolutely stunning - the lace is beautiful, very tasteful and fine, and overall everything looks just like on the photo. I would also like to compliment the wonderful customer service. I was a bit nervous about the purchase, since I wasn't sure about the size, and I was also ordering the dress for a very important occasion, so I was crucial to me that everything be top notch. Miss Kim was in touch with me several times, advising me on the size of the dress and the available transport methods, which truly showed me that I was valued as a customer. Next time I need a formal dress, Dressific will be my first point of contact.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My dress arrived yesterday and fits...
Jan P. on 19/02/2017 Purchased: 50s Vintage Style Floral Addiction Dress
My dress arrived yesterday and fits perfectly.

Thank you for all your help, I most definitely will be back to visit your website for my next Occassion. Your customer service was fantastic.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Simply stunning!!
Ashleigh Jadde on 20/01/2017 Purchased: My Blue Beauty 1950s Style Floral Dress
I bought this dress as a Christmas present to myself.
The sizing was perfect and the shipping was speedy. Whenever I wear the dress I get many compliments; one gentleman thought it was a certain well-known expensive brand, when I told him the great price he instantly texted the name of this website to his wife!!

This dress is great for smart-casual, work, everyday or nice events. It was an excellent purchase!!
5/5 highly recommend
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Maybe not for hourglass figures...
Ashleigh R. on 29/12/2016 Purchased: Black and White Floral Retro Dress
The measurements were correct however I found when I put it on the sleeves were very wide; in combination with the cut and heavy material, this resulted in the dress looking like coat-like and slightly shapeless. In the image the dress looks lightweight, floaty and slim fitting. However I found when I wore it the effect was different. The dress may have appeared a bit more shapeless because I had to get a large size to accommodate my bust. Being an hourglass shape with a little waist meant I looked overwhelmed in the dress.
  • Review3
  • Total:3
BLOWN AWAY
Ashleigh on 11/12/2016 Purchased: 1950s Vintage Style Elegant Pleated Dress - Red
This dress was my first order from the site and I was so pleased with it!! The dress is made from nice fabric that has a subtle shimmer in the sunlight. The cut is very flattering and the material is sturdy (not flimsy at all!). The dress looked exactly like the pictures and the sizing was spot on. The length was also very nice and conservative (I'd purchased it for a staff Christmas function)

The only change I had to make was adjusting the belt - I have quite a narrow waist so I tied the belt (as opposed to buttoning) in order to cinch it in. I plan to stitch it soon!

Excellent dress, you wont regret this purchase!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Beautiful
Marthe L. Kristoffersen on 04/12/2016 Purchased: Stay Chirpy Girl Bird Print Dress
I love this dress! It arrived here a few days ago, and it fits me perfectly. Plus there are birds on it:) Perhaps not the most sensible buy for the Norwegian winter, but I will definately wear it a lot during spring and summer!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Beautifully made and fits really well
Kimberley M. on 18/11/2016 Purchased: You've Got This Retro Style Dress
Beautifully made and fits really well.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
The dress and Hannah was a match made...
Dot K. on 18/11/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Style Ball Gown
The dress and Hannah was a match made in heaven. It was so representative of her essence. A beautiful dress. Thanks so much facilitating
Dot K.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Awesome
Jean on 27/10/2016 Purchased: 1950s Inspired Striped Retro Dress
To Kim and the team. Firstly thank you for my beautiful gift and wow my awesome dress. Fits perfectly and looks awesome. Best Customer Service on the planet!!!!! Thank you so much.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Wonderful dress
Marthe L.K. on 26/10/2016 Purchased: A Little Birdy Told Me Retro Dress
This dress reached me today after it's journey to Norway.

I'm so pleased with it, the fabric is nice and thick and the whole thing seems to be of good quality. It's comfortable to wear and it fits me perfectly - can't wait to wear it! :-)
  • Review5
  • Total:5
My dress arrived yesterday and it...
Amanda G. on 21/10/2016 Purchased: Retro Lace Long Sleeves Formal Dress
My dress arrived yesterday and it looks great and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for you kind emails regarding size and shipment. Your customer service has been outstanding and I wish other businesses were as helpful and informative as you have been.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just got my dresses today and they...
Jamie P. on 20/09/2016 Purchased: My Little Doggy Retro Dress
I just got my dresses today and they fit perfectly and I love them all. They're such good quality. Thank you again for reaching out to me about the size issue. The medium would've been too small. I appreciate all your help and feedback. You kept me updated through out this whole process. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future. Sending good vibes to you from across the world. Thank you!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just got my dresses today and they...
Jamie P. on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Hey Mickey Retro Style Dress
I just got my dresses today and they fit perfectly and I love them all. They're such good quality. Thank you again for reaching out to me about the size issue. The medium would've been too small. I appreciate all your help and feedback. You kept me updated through out this whole process. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future. Sending good vibes to you from across the world. Thank you!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just got my dresses today and they...
Jamie P. on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Free As A Bird Vintage Style Dress
I just got my dresses today and they fit perfectly and I love them all. They're such good quality. Thank you again for reaching out to me about the size issue. The medium would've been too small. I appreciate all your help and feedback. You kept me updated through out this whole process. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future. Sending good vibes to you from across the world. Thank you!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
I just got my dresses today and they...
Jamie P. on 20/09/2016 Purchased: Confident Me Retro Style Dress
I just got my dresses today and they fit perfectly and I love them all. They're such good quality. Thank you again for reaching out to me about the size issue. The medium would've been too small. I appreciate all your help and feedback. You kept me updated through out this whole process. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future. Sending good vibes to you from across the world. Thank you!
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you, more than happy...
Cathy & Ciara on 19/09/2016 Purchased: Off Shoulder Vintage Inspired Lace Dress
Thank you, more than happy, fits almost perfectly. We need to adjust a little around the shoulders. Apart from that excellent.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
Thank you Kim, I received the dress...
Miranda R. on 12/09/2016 Purchased: Black and White Midi Vintage Ball Gown
Thank you Kim, I received the dress about a week ago and it is for my daughter's formal. We are extremely happy with the dress and it is a perfect fit for my daughter, I have been so busy with work that I hadn't a chance to get back to you. Thank you, again for a really easy and professional service. The choice and variety of styles are refreshing and standout from the rest. The little crystal ear rings are a lovely bonus.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much! The dress fit me...
Owen M. on 09/09/2016 Purchased: 1950s Inspired Off Shoulder Prom Dress
@dressific Thank you so much! The dress fit me perfectly and I got so many compliments! I felt like Julia Roberts from Pretty Woman in the red dress ❤️‍❤️‍
Owen M.
  • Review5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much. How do I go about...
Lee W. on 06/09/2016 Purchased: Pearl Floral Applique Prom Dress
Thank you so much. How do I go about writing a review, even though we didn't keep the dress it had nothing to do with the quality. We would order from dressific again in a heartbeat and we were amazingly impressed with service,easy returns policies,it was an absolute pleasure to deal with kim.
  • Review4
  • Total:4
×
×
×
×

Fast & FREE Delivery

In stock items ship within 2-10 business days

In Stock Dresses

All our ready stock dresses (where the Availability shows as "In Stock") usually ships within 2-7 days.

Custom Made or Pre-Order Dresses

As for custom made dresses or pre-order dresses (where the Availability shows as "Pre-Order"), it normally ships within 8-25 days after the tailoring is completed.

Before placing your order, please refer to the actual product page itself (on the Availability section) to check the duration as it differs across dresses.

FREE Shipping

Enjoy FREE standard delivery to selected countries when you order above USD 199.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

×

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Hassle Free Returns

Affordable Dresses

We believe in making the dress work for you - making you feel confident and glamorous - and not the other way around. As such, our dresses are made with love and care, using only high quality fabric and embellishments and still be reasonably priced.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

At Dressific.com, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not happy with your order for whatever reason, feel free to return it for an exchange, a store credit or even a refund within 30 days of the ship date. So, shop with us now for the latest fashion with a peace of mind.

For more information, please refer to our Returns Policy.

Get Up to $20 OFF!

×

Get Up to $20 OFF!

Share some love and save some money

Did you know that you can get up to $20 OFF on your purchase?

SHARE & GET $10 OFF YOUR ORDER

We'll reward you with a $10 discount on your order when you share any of our dresses to your Facebook or Twitter page. The discount will be automatically applied at checkout as soon as you complete the sharing.

HELP US IMPROVE & EARN UP TO $10 CASHBACK

As a token of our appreciation, we'll reward you with a $5 cashback which will be credited to your account. All you need to do is leave a review about your dress on our website and drop us an email to let us know. Once your review is approved, you'll receive your well deserved cashback.

Have a blog or website? If you'd like to take it one step further and share your review of us (or your dress) with your readers, we'll reward you with a $10 cashback! Please send us a link to your website or blogpost and once we approve it, we'll credit the cashback to your account.

×